This page uses Javascript to display a dropdown menu for navigation assistance. All page links are also available from pages displayed by clicking the top level menu options.

Community Colleges

Community College Affiliates:

Ms. Maurice Ingle
Bevill State Community College

P.O. Box 800
Sumiton, AL 35148
Ms. Renae Randle
Shelton State Community College

9500 Old Greensboro
Tuscaloosa, AL 35405


The Alabama Space Grant Consortium is presently solicitating greater participation from Alabama Community Colleges.

If your college would like to participate in ASGC programs please contact:

Ms. Debora Nielson, Assistant Director
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 205
Huntsville, AL 35899
(256) 824-6800
(256) 824-6061




Top of Page

© 2015 The University of Alabama in Huntsville | Disclaimer | 508 Compliance

Email Us at | Updated on 20 July 2015 8:25 pm

Background photo provided by the NASA Image of the Day Gallery