This page uses Javascript to display a dropdown menu for navigation assistance. All page links are also available from pages displayed by clicking the top level menu options.

ASGC Contacts

Adobe PDF Icon  ASGC Contacts List (52 KB)

Get Adobe Reader
 

Program Office

Dr. John C. Gregory, Professor, Chemistry and Director

Alabama Space Grant Consortium
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 111
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001



Phone:
Fax:
Cell:

 



(256) 824-6028;6800
(256) 824-6061
(256) 426-7286
gregoryj@uah.edu
       
  Ms. Debora Nielson, Assistant Director
Alabama Space Grant Consortium
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 205
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001
Phone:
Fax:
Cell:

(256) 824-6800
(256) 824-6061
(256) 508-0266
debora.nielson@uah.edu

       
  AAMU
Dr. V. Trent Montgomery
Alabama A&M University
Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

267 A.J. Bond Hall
P.O. Box 1146
Normal, AL 35762

Phone:
Fax:

(256) 372-5560
(256) 372-5580
trent.montgomery@aamu.edu
       
 

AU
Dr. David G. Beale
Auburn University

Professor, Mechanical Engineering
3418-C. Wiggins Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849-5341


Phone:
Fax:
Cell:


(334) 844-3336
(334) 844-3307
(334) 444-7010
bealedg@auburn.edu dbeale@eng.auburn.edu
       
 

UA
Dr. John Baker
The University of Alabama Professor and Department Head, Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics

The University of Alabama
Box 870276
259 H.M. Comer Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0276


Phone:
Fax:
Cell:


(205) 348-4997
(205) 348-6419
(205) 454-1210
john.baker@eng.ua.edu
       
 

UAB
Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra
Professor and University Scholar Physics;
Associate Dean College of Arts and Sciences
The University of Alabama at Birmingham

577 Heritage Hall Building
1530 3rd Ave. South
Birmingham, AL 35294


Phone:
Fax:

(205) 934-6662
(205) 975-8009
ykvohra@uab.edu
       
 

UAH
Dr. Gerald R. Karr

The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

301 Sparkman Drive, Technology Hall, N257
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001


Phone:
Fax:
Cell:


(256) 824-6330
(256) 824-6758
(256) 694-9539
karr@eng.uah.edu
       
 

Dr. Francis C. Wessling
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
301 Sparkman Drive, Technology Hall, N270
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001

Phone:
Fax:
(256) 824-5020
(256) 824-6758
wesslif@uah.edu
       
 

USA
Dr. John W. Steadman
The University of South Alabama
Dean of Engineering, EGCB 108
150 Jaguar Drive, Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL  36688-0002        


Phone:
Fax:
Cell:


(251) 460-6140
(251) 460-6343
(251) 656-0404
jsteadman@usouthal.edu

       
  TU
Dr. Gregory V. Murphy
Tuskegee University
Professor and Department Head, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Luther H. Foster Hall, Room 316
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Phone:
Fax:
Cell:

(334) 727-8995
(334) 724-4806
(334) 421-8450
Email: Cheryl Jackson, Dept. Asst. cjackson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       
       

 

 

Top of Page

© 2014 The University of Alabama in Huntsville | Disclaimer | 508 Compliance

Email Us at spacegrant@uah.edu | Updated on 25 September 2014 7:58 pm

Background photo provided by the NASA Image of the Day Gallery